Print & Skär

Gravyr & Laser

Rapid Prototyping

Maskin & Program

PERSONAL

 

 

 

VD

 

Eiliv Hagen
E-post: eiliv.hagen@igepa.no
Mobil: +47 976 065 40

 

 

 

 

 

FÖRSÄLJNING OCH MARKNAD

 

 

JJ Hendriks
Commercial Director Signcom Group
E-post: jj.hendriks@signcom.se
Mobil: +46 73 081 3380

 

 

 

 

Erika Axelsson
Key Account Manager, Stockholm
E-post: erika.axelsson@signcom.se
Tel. 08 - 564 50 744
Mobil: 0769 - 46 43 23

 

 

 

 

Jari Surakka
Key Account Manager, Östergötland/Mälardalen/Norr
E-post: jari.surakka@signcom.se
Mobil: 0735 - 15 51 86

 

 

 

 

Patrick Klemm
Key Account Manager, Syd
E-post: patrick.klemm@signcom.se
Tel: 0707 - 49 02 80

 

 

 

 

Kent Fredriksson
Key Account Manager, Väst
E-post: kent.fredriksson@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 18 

 

 

 

 

Simon Nyman
Produktansvarig Mimaki
E-post: simon.nyman@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 21

 

 

 

 

Andrés Tiszavari
Produktansvarig Laser
E-post: andres.tiszavari@signcom.se
Tel: 033-20 43 23
Mobil: 0769 -46 43 29

 

 

 

 

Johan Holmstrand
Innesäljare
E-post: johan.holmstrand@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 12

 

 

 

 

Mikael Stjernlöf
Innesäljare & Marknad
E-post: mikael.stjernlof@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 25

 

 

 

 

Anita Öjborg
Innesäljare
E-post: anita.ojborg@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 09

 

 

 

 

Christian Valberg
Innesäljare, Stockholm
E-post: christian.valberg@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 16

 

 

 

 

MARKNAD

 

 

 

Katarina Andersson Millby
Marknadsansvarig
E-post: katarina.millby@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 22

 

 

 

 

TEKNIK OCH SERVICE

 

 

 

Tel: 033 - 20 43 04

 

 

 

Johan Millby
Teknik- & servicechef
E-post: johan.millby@signcom.se

 

 

 

 

Jörgen Lundqvist
Servicekoordinator
E-post: jorgen.lundqvist@signcom.se

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Nilsson
Servicetekniker senior
E-post: kenneth.nilsson@signcom.se

 

 

 

 

Nazif Senol
Servicetekniker
E-post: nazif.senol@signcom.se

 

 

 

 

Jan Arkblad
Servicetekniker
E-post: jan.arkblad@signcom.se

 

 

 

 

Henrik Mjöberg
Servicetekniker
E-post: henrik.mjoberg@signcom.se 

 

 

 

 

Gari Kranshag
Servicetekniker
E-post: gari.kranshag@signcom.se

 

 

 

 

Johan Rönn
Servicetekniker
E-post: johan.ronn@signcom.se

 

 

 

John Broman
Servicetekniker
E-post: john.broman@signcom.se

 

 

 

LOGISTIK

 

 

 

Lar s Delwér
Logistikchef
E-post: lars.delwer@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 10

 

 

 

 

Niclas Stjernlöf
Inköpare
E-post: niclas.stjernlof@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 11

 

 

 

 

Annelie Hansson
Logistikassistent, fraktärenden och logistik
E-post: annelie.hansson@signcom.se
Tel: 08 - 564 50 746

 

 

 

 

Nina Enesten
Logistikassistent, fraktärenden och logistik
E-post: nina.enesten@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 29

 

 

 

 

 

LAGER

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Herzberg
Lagerchef
E-post: thomas.herzberg@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 13

 

 

 

David Olsson
Lager Borås
Tel: 08 - 564 50 742

 

 

Nihad Hodzic
Lager Borås
Tel: 033 - 20 43 08

 

 

Hampus Hvit
Lager Borås
Tel: 08 - 564 50 745

 

 

Emanuel Särnbratt
Lager Borås
Tel: 033 - 20 43 15

 

 

Stefan Lundqvist
Lager Stockholm
Tel: 08 - 564 50 755

 

 

 

 

 

EKONOMI

 

 

Erik Heintz
Ekonomichef
E-post: erik.heintz@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 26

 

 

 

 

Carina Gustavsson
Ekonom, fakturor
E-post: carina.gustavsson@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 20 43 06

 

 

 

 

Monica Berggren
Ekonom
E-post: monica.berggren@signcom.se
Tel: 033 - 15 18 53